Yelawolf Reveals ‘Trunk Muzik 3’ Track List; Drops Intro
Yelawolf continues the campaign for his new album Trunk Muzik 3. Today he reveals the official tracklist. Featuring fourteen new songs and no guest appearances showing as of yet but I have feeling that will change. His also release the album intro, which you can stream below.

You can pre-order Trunk Muzik 3 now on iTunes and pick it up on March 29th.


Trunk Muzik 3 Tracklist:

  1. Trunk Muzik Intro

  2. Catfish Billy 2

  3. Rowdy

  4. Special Kind of Bad

  5. Like I Love You

  6. Drugs

  7. Trailer Park Hollywood

  8. No Such Thing as Free

  9. We Slum

  10. Box Chevy

  11. All the Way Up

  12. Over Again

  13. Addiction

  14. Over Here

Powered by WPeMatico