Hits: 51

Kanye West Kid Cudi Reveal ‘Kids See Ghosts’ Album Cover

The next album on the G.O.O.D. Music docket to be released will be the joint project from Kanye West and Kid Cudi titled Kids See Ghosts. Like the previous two releases from Ye & Pusha, the album will feature 7 new songs. Cudi decided to reveal the final tracklist and album cover. Designed by Japanese artist Takashi Murakami. You can pick up Kids See Ghosts on June 8th. Check out the announcement below.


1. Feel the love
2. Kids see ghosts
3. 4th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devil’s Watchin
7. Reborn

Powered by WPeMatico